le retour

A French professor of mine in college used to say, about her trips to France, “I can’t believe I’m going until I’m there, and I can’t believe I’m there until I’m home again.”

I’m home again.

This entry was posted in Travels and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to le retour

  1. kim says:

    I loved all of this series. When are you going back — I need you to go back. For me.

  2. randasfans says:

    Thanks for your comments! No plans to return, but there are more photos I haven’t had time to post yet that I am surely working on.

Leave a Reply

