Peeling Back the Layers: This Week’s Dispatch

I love The Onion. In an attempt to read it more often, I may have to set a weekly alarm to remind me, as I’ve done recently in an attempt to keep my house plants alive (“Water Plants” weekly, Wednesdays at 7pm; I give myself a 15 minute warning.  For the sake of my beautiful new jade plant, I hope it works).  Anyway, continuing the theme of indecision, here are two great articles from the latest edition.  Enjoy.

Woman Married To Fat, Emotionally Distant Vampire Escapes Into ‘Twilight’ Novels

Gay Teen Worried He Might Be Christian

This entry was posted in Articles, from the Onion, General Nonsense and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

