All Alone

While I know that blogs (the good ones anyway) are about the writing, I’m more about the pointing these days.  Apparently it’s what I have time for.  So allow me to point your attention directly toward Lorenzo, perhaps the funniest cat I have seen in a long time.  While I would not self-identify as a crazy cat person [yet], I admit that I have watched this thing so many times over the last two days that I’ve begun accidentally calling my own cats Lorenzo and signing emails “And no one knows” or, a variant, “All Alone.”

Thanks to Jezebel (and EB and JV) for introducing me to Lorenzo and, well, for this too!

This entry was posted in animals, General Nonsense, Things that make me happy and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

