Little Treasures Everywhere

Okay fans, you’ll remember a while back I mentioned my thing for Mallard Ducks. Well guess what I found? Whilst digging through boxes recently I happened to stumble upon, what else?! My duck lint remover!  It’s possible you may have thought me full of shit when I claimed to have one, so just for fun: here’s some proof!

This entry was posted in General Nonsense, Memory Lane, Things that make me happy and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Little Treasures Everywhere

  1. Pingback: Duck, duck … duck! | Randa's Fans

  2. Pingback: Affinity | Randa's Fans

  3. Pingback: Affinity | Randa's Fans

Leave a Reply

